Storm Water

The Council operates stormwater systems that serve the communities of Opunake, Eltham, Kaponga, Manaia, Hawera, Normanby, Patea, Waitotara and Waverley.

If you have any issues or need to report problems with your stormwater click here to our online Request Form.

If your enquiry is urgent, please contact us by phone on (06) 278 0555 or toll free 0800 111 323 – 24 hours a day, seven days a week.