Hawera-Tangahoe Community Board

The Hawera-Tangahoe Community Board consists of four community board members and one appointed councillor. The Hawera-Tangahoe Community Board meetings take place on a Monday at 4.30 pm and are open to members of the public. If you would like to speak in the Open Forum of this meeting please email Support or telephone (06) 278 0555 or toll free 0800 111 323.

Upcoming Meetings Hawera-Tangahoe Community Board

to be held in the Council Chamber unless otherwise specified:

Monday 29 January 2018

Monday 19 March 2018

Monday 30 April 2018

Monday 11 June 2018

Monday 23 July 2018

Monday 3 September 2018

Monday 15 October 2018

Monday 19 November 2018

2019 Agendas

Monday 21 January 2019, 4.30 pm

Monday 4 March 2019, 4.30 pm

Monday 15 April 2019, 4.30 pm

Monday 27 May 2019, 4.30 pm

Monday 8 July 2019, 4.30 pm

Monday 19 August 2019, 4.30 pm