Hawera-Tangahoe Community Board

The Hawera/Tangahoe Community Board consists of four community board members and one appointed councillor. The Hawera/Tangahoe Community Board meetings take place on a Monday at 4.30 pm and are open to members of the public. If you would like to speak in the Open Forum of this meeting please email Support or telephone (06) 278 0555 or toll free 0800 111 323.

Upcoming Meetings Hawera-Tangahoe Community Board to be held in the Council Chamber unless otherwise specified:

Monday 29 January 2018

Monday 19 March 2018

Monday 30 April 2018

Monday 11 June 2018

Monday 23 July 2018

Monday 3 September 2018

Monday 15 October 2018

Monday 19 November 2018

2017 Agendas

Monday 23 January 2017, 4.30 pm

Monday 6 March 2017, 4.30 pm

Tuesday 18 April 2017, 4.30 pm

Monday 29 May 2017, 4.30 pm, Draft Community Boards Code of Conduct

Monday 10 July 2017, 4.30 pm

Monday 21 August 2017, 4.30 pm

Monday 2 October 2017, 4.30 pm

Monday 13 November 2017, 4.30 pm