Patea Community Board

The Patea Community Board consists of four community board members and one appointed councillor. The Patea Community Board meetings take place on a Wednesday at 4.00 pm and are open to members of the public. If you would like to speak in the Open Forum of this meeting please email Support or telephone (06) 278 0555 or toll free 0800 111 323.

2019 Meetings Patea Community Board

Wednesday 23 January 2019 - Aotea Utanganui - Museum of South Taranaki, Meeting Room, Egmont Street, Patea

Wednesday 6 March 2019, Waverley Community Centre, Chester Street, Waverley

Wednesday 17 April 2019, Ngamatapouri Hall, 4325 Waitotara Valley Road, Waitotara/Ngamatapouri

Wednesday 29 May 2019, Waitotara & District Hall, 12 Kaipo Street, Waitotara

Wednesday 10 July 2019, Patea Old Folks, Egmont Street, Patea

Wednesday 21 August 2019, 4.00 pm


2018 Agendas

Wednesday 31 January 2018 - Alton Coronation Hall, 355 Ball Road, Alton

Wednesday 21 March 2018 - Patea Old Folks, Egmont Street, Patea

Wednesday 2 May 2018 - Kakaramea Hall, 2192 Main South Road, Kakaramea

Wednesday 13 June 2018 - Patea Old Folks, Egmont Street, Patea

Wednesday 25 July 2018 - Waitotara Hotel, 1 Kaipo Street, Waitotara

Wednesday 5 September 2018 - Patea Old Folks, Egmont Street, Patea

Wednesday 17 October 2018 - Waverley Community Centre, Chester Street, Waverley

Wednesday 21 November 2018 - Aotea Utanganui - Museum of South Taranaki, Meeting room, Egmont Street, Patea