Councillors

Councillors

The South Taranaki District has a Mayor elected across the district and 12 Councillors elected from four wards. The wards are: Eltham - Kaponga, Taranaki Coastal, Te Hawera and Patea. See below all South Taranaki Councillors and the wards they represent.

Eltham - Kaponga Ward

Mark Bellringer

Email: mark.bellringer@stdc.govt.nz

Steffy Mackay

Ph: 06 764 8200

Email: steffy.mackay@stdc.govt.nz


Taranaki Coastal Ward

Aarun Langton

Email: aarun.langton@stdc.govt.nz

Chris Young

Email: chris.young@stdc.govt.nz

Bryan Roach

Email: bryan.roach@stdc.govt.nz


Te Hawera Ward

Andy Beccard

Email: andy.beccard@stdc.govt.nz

Gary Brown

Email: gary.brown@stdc.govt.nz

Celine Filbee

Email: celine.filbee@stdc.govt.nz

Jack Rangiwahia

Email: jack.rangiwahia@stdc.govt.nz

Diana Reid

Email: diana.reid@stdc.govt.nz



Patea Ward

Robert Northcott

Email: Robert.northcott@stdc.govt.nz

Brian Rook

Email: brian.rook@stdc.govt.nz