Parliamentary Rugby Match

Saturday, June 22, 2013 12:00 AM

Come and support Mayor Ross and his team against the Parliamentary rugby team.

Kick off 12.30pm at Hicks park TSB Hub Hawera.

Current and ex players in Mayor Ross's team include Brendan Haami, Shane Austin, Steve Gray, Neil Pennington, Jason Hooper, Tony Penn and James Langton.

Venue: TSB Hub hawera