Welcome to new citizen's

Welcome to new citizen's

Thursday, December 09, 2010

South Taranaki Mayor, Ross Dunlop, declared 11 new citizens at an offical ceremony at the Council Chamber's today. Pictured alongside are:

Back row (left to right): Sue Pegrume, Mayor Ross Dunlop, Subhas Chand, Michael Botha, Steve Ackerman, Daniel Botha

Second row (left to right): Dr Evelyn Gutierrez, Germana Lewis, Sanila Devi Chand, Sheemal Arishma Chand, Sheenal Atishma Chand, Venessa Botha and Samira Botha.

Standing in front (left to right): Jonah and Jade Ackerman

For more pictures click here: